Get a Sneakpeek of Sneakpeek’s Album

So we’ve posted quite a bit about Sneekpeak on DDHDBs but we can’t help it if they’re this good.

After a year or so and sporadically releasing droned-out grunge on their bandcamp the band have finally annouced the release of their debut album, Sneekpeak.

The album is set for release on 14 August and avid fans can listen to snippets from the album over at their bandcamp.


1. Through the Looking Glass
2. Another Girl to You
3. Walk All Over Me
4. Way Too Much
5. Melancholy Heart
6. Stay In Your Own Backyard
7. Western Sky
8. Silver Haze
9. Wanderlust


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s