News

Don’t Dance Her Down Boys Blog Closes Down

ddhdb website logo

After seven years it’s time I say goodbye to this blog and close her down for good.

Don’t Dance Her Down Boys started as a way to procrastinate during my university exam revision. Since I was a journalism student it turned out to be the perfect way to learn my craft and explore my love of music.

I’ve had some great times writing for DDHDBs over the years but as I reach a new level in my career I feel it’s best to let go of the blog that reminds me of my unprofessional, and slightly embarrassing, student writing.

I’ll still write about music for different outlets so follow my professional blog for updates. Otherwise follow me on Twitter to keep in touch.

Thanks for all the love over the years but it’s time to move on.

Steph x.x.x

Leave a comment